At the Annual General Meeting 2019 in Rome, the members of the European Young Bar Association have elected new Executive Committee members, who will run the EYBA for a year 2019-2020. It is a truly international team!

Executive Officers :
Ayla IRIDAG (UK, Scotland)
Nikoline KROGH (Denmark)
Owen WILLIAMSON (UK, Northern Ireland)
Secretary: Giulia GUAGLIARDI (Italy)
Treasurer: Veronica CAMPORRO (France)
Immediate Past-President: Guillaume TATOUEIX (France)
Vice President: Simon LAFRANCE (UK)
President: Joyce HERRENT (Belgium)

Congratulations to the new Executive Committee!